ACSES Committees

ACSES has a group of working committees. 

These committees are:

ACSES Learning & Development Committee


Diana MacMullin

SA State Emergency Service

National Equipment Committee Chair:

Tim Wiebusch

Deputy Chief Officer Operations

VIC State Emergency Service

Public Communciation Committee Chair:

Andrew Gissing

Director Emergency Management Planning and

Communication (Deputy Chief Officer)

VIC State Emergency Service

Performance Indicators Working Group

David Carman
SA State Emergency Service

Australian Council of State Emergency Services 2015